Our 2020/21 Programme

Changes to this year’s programme…

In line with Government advice, Blue Belles have been avoiding social contact and staying at home. This means that we’ve not been able to meet in person since our Annual Meeting in March.  However we’ve been determined to stay connected and support each other, so we’ve become experts at online meetings!  Some of our planned meetings have changed, so this is how the 2020/21 programme looks at the moment (further updates may be made)…

Wednesday 8 April 2020
– Poetry and Pets

Wednesday 13 May 2020
– The Pixie Gardener

Wednesday 10 June 2020
– Ali’s Baltic Bakes

Wednesday 8 July 2020
– The Universe and the Search for Life 

Wednesday 12 August 2020
– Summer Social – Drink and Draw

Wednesday 9 September 2020
– Japanese-Style Fabric Mending

Wednesday 14 October 2020
– We’re Jamming!

Wednesday 11 November 2020
– Fish, Chips and Sea Folk

Wednesday 9 December 2020
– Creative Christmas Carolling

Wednesday 13 January 2021
– Joyful January

Wednesday 10 February 2021
– Love in the 19th Century

Wednesday 10 March 2021
– Annual Meeting